top of page

Stressing

Well this is my first blog to you all and of course I picked a sunday which for some of you is probably quite relaxed or a family day but for me it is always the most stressful day....I do not know the reason for this but both MD and DB picked this day of the week to be their 'Im not going to do anything you say' day so therefor it is the most stressfull.

They literally scream, shout, cry and pretty much go crazy untill bedtime, MD is older so she isnt as bad but she still plays up and it seems the more she does the more DB does also which in turn makes MD louder which in turn makes DB louder so you can see where I am going with this....

Dont get me wrong I love them both to bits but I have literally just come down stairs from having a little 'i feel so sorry for myself' cry' and before that I was shouting, tellimg them both off, trying to keep them quiet as my partner is in bed not well and basically trying to keep it together.

For most of you reading this (mums) you will know of someone or you may be that person who is on anti-depressants, well I am now another person you know who is. I have been on 3 different types and this one now (no name will be given) is the best one yet. I finally feel like im getting back to myself but im telling you now these stressfull sundays do not help!

However I get on with it and calm myself down and by the time I get them to bed Im ready to be taken away by the men in the white coats! This isnt me wanting sympathy this is me telling other mums alike that its ok to go for a cry away from the kids when your stresing, its ok to want to punch everything in sight when your stressed, its ok to want to runaway for a week (or 5) when your stressed and most of all its ok to be stressed!

Remember if you are thinking "this is so me" please follow me, suscribe etc :)

Thanks for reading

MDDB

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page